Ben van Oosterhout

Directeur

Mail : ben@ctg-logistics.nl

Koen Schox

Senior planner

Tel : +31 10 216 19 46

Mail : koen@ctg-logistics.nl

Malissa Fasol

Senior planner

Tel : +31 10 216 19 46

Mail : malissa@ctg-logistics.nl

Jouri Dits

Planner

Tel : +31 10 216 19 46

Mail : jouri@ctg-logistics.nl

Fleur Swank

Customer Service

Tel : +31 10 216 19 46

Mail : fleur@ctg-logistics.nl

 

Claudia Mulder

Accounting

Tel : +31 10 752 54 81

Mail : accounting@ctg-logistics.nl

Of vul onderstaand contact formulier in

Post Adres 

Propaanweg 53

3196 KH

Vondelingenplaat - Rotterdam

Haven nummer : 3011

Telefoon : 010-2161946

Bezoek Adres

Butaanweg 1

3196 KC

Vondelingenplaat - Rotterdam

Haven nummer : 3005

Telefoon : 010-2161946